8-9-10 January 2021
COOP FIS Tour de Ski
performance by Le Gruyère AOP

Photo Video
news archive

@FIEMMEWORLDCUP
SOCIAL WALL


NEWSLETTER

KEEP IN TOUCH!
Sign up to receive updates and news from Val di Fiemme Nordic Ski World Cup

REGISTRATION


Partners & Sponsors
COOP FIS Tour de Ski performance by Le Gruyére AOP
Fiemme Partners & Sponsors

OFFICIAL PARTNERS

MAIN SPONSORS

OFFICIAL SUPPLIERS

TECHNICAL SUPPLIERS

INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS



Organizing Committee

OC Fiemme World Cup
Via Regolani, 6 – 38033 Cavalese TN – ITALY
Tel. + 39 0462 352013
info@fiemmeworldcup.com
Executive President
Bruno Felicetti
Tel. + 39 0462 352013
bruno.felicetti@fiemmeworldcup.com
Vice President & Volunteers Coordinator
Mauro Dezulian
Tel. + 39 0462 352014
mauro.dezulian@fiemmeworldcup.com
Secretary General & Sport Director
Cristina Bellante
Tel. + 39 0462 352018
cristina.bellante@fiemmeworldcup.com
ITC, TV & Accreditation
Silvia Vaia
Tel. + 39 0462 352013
silvia.vaia@fiemmeworldcup.com
Financial Assistant
Giovanna Zeni
Tel. + 39 0462 352025
giovanna.zeni@fiemmeworldcup.com
CC Competition Manager
Enzo Macor
Tel. +39 0462 352013
enzo.macor@fiemmeworldcup.com
Marketing & Communication Manager
Marica Defrancesco
Tel. +39 0462 352028
marica.defrancesco@fiemmeworldcup.com
Accomodation Manager
Alessia Baudin
Tel. +39 0462 341419
alessia.baudin@visitfiemme.it
Media & Press Office
Newspower
Tel. +39 0461 820711
pressoffice@newspower.it