CLOSE  

FIS Tour de Ski - Final Climb
6 7 January 2018


play video
 
 
 
 
Tour de Ski
Tour de Ski was created right to return the emotions of a multiple stage race following the example of Tour de France, but with cross-country skis on.

The World Cup champions return to Val di Fiemme for the twelfth edition, with the spectacular Final Climb of Alpe Cermis, our thrilling slopes reaching 30% incline and the thousands of fans make this event unique in the world.

After the first two stages in Switzerland (Lenzerheide) and in Germany (Oberstdorf) the white circus will come to Val di Fiemme to crown the heirs of Norwegian Heidi Weng and Russian Sergey Ustiugov, winners in 2017.



Social Wall
all posts


Partners & Sponsors
Viessmann FIS Tour de Ski performanced by Le Gruyére
Local Partners & Suppliers


Organizing Committee

OC Trentino Fiemme Ski World Cup
Via Regolani, 6 38033 Cavalese TN ITALY
Tel. + 39 0462 352013
E-mail info@fiemmeworldcup.com
Executive President
Bruno Felicetti
Tel. + 39 0462 352013
E-mail bruno.felicetti@fiemmeworldcup.com
Vice President & Volunteers Coordinator
Mauro Dezulian
Tel. + 39 0462 352014
E-mail mauro.dezulian@fiemmeworldcup.com
Secretary General & Sport Director
Cristina Bellante
Tel. + 39 0462 352018
E-mail cristina.bellante@fiemmeworldcup.com
ITC, TV & Accreditation
Silvia Vaia
Tel. + 39 0462 352013
E-mail silvia.vaia@fiemmeworldcup.com
Financial Assistant
Giovanna Zeni
Tel. + 39 0462 352025
E-mail giovanna.zeni@fiemmeworldcup.com
Competition Manager
Enzo Macor
Mob. + 39 366 6814743
E-mail enzo.macor@fiemmeworldcup.com
Marketing & Communication Manager
Marica Defrancesco
Mob. + 39 340 3747651
E-mail marica.defrancesco@fiemmeworldcup.com
Accomodation Manager
Ursula Guadagnini
Tel. +39 0462 341419
E-mail ursula.guadagnini@visitifiemme.it
Media & Press Office
Newspower
Tel. +39 0461 820711
E-mail pressoffice@newspower.it


Where we are
NORDIC SKI WM Val di Fiemme 2003 S.r.l.
Via Regolani, 6 | 38033 Cavalese (TN)
+39 0462 352013 | Contacts
© Copyright Trentino Fiemme Ski World Cup 2009-2017 | all rights reserved.
Any unauthorized copying, editing, reproduction, diffusion and/or broadcast of the contents of this website or any part thereof is strictly prohibited.

VAT 01696990223 | Impressum | Powered by   Event Builder - Accreditation Management System